Home > About HPL > Contact Us

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Phone: (419) 433-5009

Fax: (419) 433-7228

Email: huron@huronlibrary.org


Public Services

Wendy Bromfield, Department Head - (419) 433-5009 / wendy.bromfield@huronlibrary.org

Library programming, promotions, meeting rooms, and special services to parents and teachers

Customer & Technical Services

Shelby Tillinghast, Department Head - (419) 433-5009 / shelby.tillinghast@huronlibrary.org

Book group reservations, Library materials, collections, homebound service, magazine subscription sponsorships, book donations, and volunteer opportunities

Youth Services

Melissa Harrington, Department Head - (419) 433-5009 / melissa.harrington@huronlibrary.org

Children's programming, Children's Library materials, Tween & Teen programming, Tween & Teen Library materials

Marketing/Technology

McKenna Leckrone, Marketing & Emerging Technology Librarian - (419) 433-5009 / mckenna.leckrone@huronlibrary.org

Library marketing, website maintenance, Between the Bookends Library Newsletter, Book A Librarian service, technology programming

Administration

Vikki Morrow-Ritchie, Director - (419) 433-5009 / vikki.morrow-ritchie@huronlibrary.org

Library policies, procedures, general operations, community collaborations, strategic planning, building maintenance and housekeeping

Joanne Kensik, Fiscal Officer - (419) 433-5009 / joanne.kensik@huronlibrary.org

Library finances, accounts payable/receivable


Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees welcomes public questions and comments on Library policies and plans. The Board may be emailed directly. Contact the Library by phone, or email huron@huronlibrary.org, for further information. The public is also welcome to participate in meetings of the Board.

Friends of the Huron Public Library

To contact a member of the Friends, please send an email to friends@huronlibrary.org.

333 Williams St., Huron, Ohio 44839 | (419) 433-5009
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 8:30 pm | Friday - Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm | Sunday: 1 pm - 5 pm

© 2019 Huron Public Library. All rights reserved.
Powered by PDS eCMSPRO