Announcement: The Library will be closed Monday, May 27 in observance of Memor…... Read More

Chess.png

Open to all ages and abilities.


All ages and abilities are welcome to join local chess enthusiast Paul Sherwood who is available as instructor or competitor. Come for fun or to improve your game. 


No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:

March
Saturday, March 2 from 10 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, March 19 from 6 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 24 from 1 - 4 pm


April
Saturday, April 6 from 10 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 16 from 6 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, April 28 from 1 - 4 pm


May
Saturday, May 4 from 10 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, May 21 from 6 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 26 from 1 - 4 pm

333 Williams St., Huron, Ohio 44839 | (419) 433-5009
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 8:30 pm | Friday - Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm | Sunday: 1 pm - 5 pm

© 2019 Huron Public Library. All rights reserved.
Powered by PDS eCMSPRO